BY-LAWS TO THE CONSTITUTION of Texas Gulf Coast Council of Diving Clubs

ATTACHMENT 4B – Member-of-the-Year Award Recipients

(Approved as an attachment at the December 31, 2017 TGCC Business Meeting. Updated through 2019 award)

HISTORIC INFORMATION – The Member-of-the-Year award is presented annually. The following is a listing of those individuals who have received this award.

1996 – Jim Morrison 2001 – John Taylor 2002 - Sharon & Charles Kerr 2005 - Todd Rushing 2006 - Dick Zingula 2007- Jim Morrison 2008 - Randy Widaman 2009 - Frank Burek 2010 – Not Awarded 2011 - Mark Leiserowitz 2012 - Not Awarded 2013 - Jesse Cancelmo 2014 - Todd Rushing 2015 - Polly Swerdlin 2016 - Rodney Dwire 2017 - Mark Leiserowitz 2018 – Ja Van Pruett 2019 – Dennis Deavenport